Latest Products http://www.brasstube.in Latest Products Tue, 14 Jul 2020 13:53:50 +0530 en-us http://www.brasstube.in Octagonal Brass Tubes http://www.brasstube.in/octagonal-brass-tubes.htm http://www.brasstube.in/octagonal-brass-tubes.htm Fri, 05 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted amongst the predominant Manufacturers, Suppliers, and Exporters of Octagonal Brass Tubes. Our Octagonal Brass Tubes are burdened with features like resistance against corrosion and the ability to function with perfection. Rivet Brass Tubes http://www.brasstube.in/rivet-brass-tubes.htm http://www.brasstube.in/rivet-brass-tubes.htm Fri, 05 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our entity is rigorously engaged in manufacturing, supplying and exporting Rivet Brass Tubes. These rivets are used in a variety of products like metal art, stove hoods railway sleeper, electronic system, and packaging sector. Brass Tube Sleeves http://www.brasstube.in/brass-tube-sleeves.htm http://www.brasstube.in/brass-tube-sleeves.htm Fri, 05 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We offer Brass Tube Sleeves or guide sleeve tubes, which are high-performing sleeves. The salient features of our Brass Tube Sleeves are tear resistance, excellent surface finish, and tight tolerance dimension. Brass Tubes Liner http://www.brasstube.in/brass-tubes-liner.htm http://www.brasstube.in/brass-tubes-liner.htm Fri, 05 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in Manufacturing, Supplying, and Exporting Brass Tubes Liner. We make them in various material grades and sizes. The salient features of our Brass Tubes Liners are tear resistance, excellent surface finish, Thermostat Brass Tubes http://www.brasstube.in/thermostat-brass-tubes.htm http://www.brasstube.in/thermostat-brass-tubes.htm Fri, 05 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We have emerged as a giant Manufacturer, Supplier, and Exporter of Thermostat Brass Tubes. Our Brass Thermostat Tubes have the required specifications and desired properties. These tubes are available in various sizes, Round Reeded Brass Tubes http://www.brasstube.in/round-reeded-brass-tubes.htm http://www.brasstube.in/round-reeded-brass-tubes.htm Fri, 05 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are indulged in Manufacturing, Supplying, and Exporting Round Reeded Brass Tubes. Our Round Reeded Brass tubes are produced in accordance with the required specifications of our clients, belonging to the ornament industry. Engineering Brass Tubes http://www.brasstube.in/engineering-brass-tubes.htm http://www.brasstube.in/engineering-brass-tubes.htm Fri, 05 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We offer an exclusive assortment of Engineering Brass Tubes. Our Engineering Brass Tube features a perfect blend of strength and ductility. These are burdened with various attributes like excellent working properties Rectangular Brass Pipes http://www.brasstube.in/rectangular-brass-pipes.htm http://www.brasstube.in/rectangular-brass-pipes.htm Fri, 05 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are a well-reputed Manufacturer, Supplier, and Exporter of Rectangular Brass Pipes. The Rectangular Brass Pipes offered by us are widely appreciated for their excellent corrosion resistance, surface smoothness, Brass Coils http://www.brasstube.in/brass-coils.htm http://www.brasstube.in/brass-coils.htm Fri, 05 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We offer the most comprehensive processing in the Brass Coil industries. Our brass coil tubes feature a perfect blend of strength, ductility, and surface finish. We customize them by imparting the desired amount Copper Fin Tubes http://www.brasstube.in/copper-fin-tubes.htm http://www.brasstube.in/copper-fin-tubes.htm Fri, 05 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are manufacturing Copper Fin Tubes and copper alloy fin tubes that are available in a wide range of options. Copper fin tubes find wide application in various power plant industries for a heat exchanger, condenser, Aluminum Rectangular Tubes http://www.brasstube.in/aluminum-rectangular-tubes.htm http://www.brasstube.in/aluminum-rectangular-tubes.htm Fri, 05 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted amongst the major Manufacturers, Suppliers, and Exporters of Aluminium Rectangular Tubes. These tubes are made using the best quality of raw materials and components. We use modern tools and methods EDM Electrode Tubes http://www.brasstube.in/edm-electrode-tubes.htm http://www.brasstube.in/edm-electrode-tubes.htm Fri, 05 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted amongst the leading manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of EDM Electrode Tubes. We offer brass & copper EDM tubes that are mostly used in the Mould Making (EDM), Tooling (EDM), and General Phosphor Bronze Tubes http://www.brasstube.in/phosphor-bronze-tubes.htm http://www.brasstube.in/phosphor-bronze-tubes.htm Fri, 05 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are eagerly immersed in Manufacturing, Supplying, and Exporting Phosphor Bronze Tubes. These tubes are highly used in pressure gauge industries. In measuring instruments, Phosphor Bronze Tubes are well applicable Tube Bends http://www.brasstube.in/tube-bends.htm http://www.brasstube.in/tube-bends.htm Fri, 05 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our entity is indulged in offering a pristine quality of Tube Bends. Tube Bends of copper and brass are an important component in the refrigeration industries & marine applications. U bends and tubes fittings bends Copper Nickel Tubes http://www.brasstube.in/copper-nickel-tubes.htm http://www.brasstube.in/copper-nickel-tubes.htm Fri, 05 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted amongst the leading Manufacturers, Suppliers, and Exporters of Copper Nickel Tubes. These tubes are specially designed for applications in heat exchangers and condensers, copper-nickel tubing, copper nickel alloys. Aluminium Brass Tubes http://www.brasstube.in/aluminium-brass-tubes.htm http://www.brasstube.in/aluminium-brass-tubes.htm Mon, 22 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have an expertise in Manufacturing, Supplying, and Exporting Aluminium Brass Tubes. Our Aluminium Brass Tubes are highly preferred for their resistance to dezincification. Owing to various attributes, these tubes Copper Heating Tubes http://www.brasstube.in/copper-heating-tubes.htm http://www.brasstube.in/copper-heating-tubes.htm Mon, 22 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a well-reputed Manufacturer, Supplier, and Exporter of Copper Heating Tubes. Our copper heating tubes are rich in attributes such as versatility, corrosion resistance, high thermal conductivity, and durability. Brass Tubes http://www.brasstube.in/brass-tubes.htm http://www.brasstube.in/brass-tubes.htm Mon, 01 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are rigorously engaged in Manufacturing, Supplying, and Exporting Brass Tubes. These tubes are sourced from the supreme quality of raw materials and components. The production of our Brass Tubes is carried Brass Tubes Fittings http://www.brasstube.in/brass-tubes-fittings.htm http://www.brasstube.in/brass-tubes-fittings.htm Mon, 01 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to a vast experience and an in-depth knowledge, our entity has emerged as a giant Manufacturer, Supplier, and Exporter of Brass Tubes Fittings. Our comprehensive range of Brass Tubes Fittings includes Brass Tube Sleeves and Brass Tubes Liner. We manufacture them from the finest quality of materials and components. Solar Copper Pipes http://www.brasstube.in/solar-copper-pipes.htm http://www.brasstube.in/solar-copper-pipes.htm Fri, 05 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are rigorously engaged in Manufacturing, Supplying, and Exporting Solar Copper Pipes. We use the best quality of copper and other raw materials in manufacturing them. When these Solar Copper Pipes are applied Heat Exchangers Copper Pipes http://www.brasstube.in/heat-exchangers-copper-pipes.htm http://www.brasstube.in/heat-exchangers-copper-pipes.htm Fri, 05 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are the leading manufacturers, Suppliers, and Exporters of Heat Exchanger Copper Pipes, that are required for Heat Exchanger.  We maintain a consistent quality in every copper tube length & pipe we produce.